Council, Minutes, & Financials

The Town of Strasbourg Council meets the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Strasbourg Council Chambers (#1-200 Mountain Street). The public is always welcome to attend. Any deviations from the regular schedule are listed in bold.

2019 Meeting Schedule             

Wednesday, January 9             Wednesday, July 10
Wednesday, January 23           No second meeting in July
Wednesday, February 13        Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, February 27        No second meeting in August
Wednesday, March 13              Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, March 27              Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, April 10                  Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, April 24                  Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, May 8                      Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, May 22                   Wednesday, November 27
Wednesday, June 12                  Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, June 26                  No second meeting in December

Councillors

Mayor: Kelvin Schapansky – (306) 725-4512                                                   kschapansky@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Peter Barry – (306) 725-3190                                                 pbarry@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Cliff Eisler – (306) 725-8127                                                 ceisler@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Kevin Flavel – (306) 731-7040                                                   kflavel@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Lorne Gottselig – (306) 725-7006                                lgottselig@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Bernie Josephson – (306) 725-3001                                   bjosephson@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Murray Kondratiuk – (306) 541-9002                                             mkondratiuk@townofstrasbourg.ca

Town Committees 2019

Minutes & Financials

Please contact the Town Office if you require copies of previous minutes. Minutes are kept online three (3) months at a time.

April 10, 2019
April 24, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 22, 2019
June 12, 2019
June 26, 2019
July 10, 2019

Budget

2019 Operating Budget
2019 Cash & Capital Budget

Financial Statements

2017 Financial Statements
2018 Financial Statements

 

Leave a Reply