Council, Minutes, & Financial

The Town of Strasbourg Council meets the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Strasbourg Council Chambers (#1-200 Mountain Street). The public is always welcome to attend. Any deviations from the regular schedule are listed in bold.

2018 Meeting Schedule             

Wednesday, January 10           Wednesday, July 11

Wednesday, January 24           Wednesday, July 25

Wednesday, February 14        Wednesday, August 8

Wednesday, February 28        Wednesday, August 22

Wednesday, March 14              Wednesday, September 19

Wednesday, March 28              Wed, September 26 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 11                  Wednesday, October 10

Wednesday, April 25                  Wednesday, October 24

Wednesday, May 9                      Wednesday, November 14

Wednesday, May 23                   Wednesday, November 28

Wednesday, June 13                  Wednesday, December 12

Wednesday, June 27                  No meeting end of December

Councillors

Mayor: Kelvin Schapansky – (306) 725-4512                                                   kschapansky@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Cliff Eisler – (306) 725-8127                                                 ceisler@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Kevin Flavel – (306) 731-7040                                                   kflavel@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Lorne Gottselig – (306) 725-7006                                lgottselig@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Bernie Josephson – (306) 725-3001                                   bjosephson@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Murray Kondratiuk – (306) 541-9002                                             mkondratiuk@townofstrasbourg.ca

Councillor: Ernie Oblander – (639) 914-7174                                                      eoblander@townofstrasbourg.ca

Town Committees 2018

Minutes & Financials

Please contact the Town Office if you require copies of previous minutes. Minutes are kept online three (3) months at a time.

July 11, 2018

July 25, 2018

August 22, 2018

August 28, 2018

September 19, 2018

Budgets

2017 Budget

2018 Budget

Financial Statements

2016 Financial Statements

2017 Financial Statements

pictownoffice

Leave a Reply